Ansprechpartner






ZTM Günter Rübeling

Geschäftsführer

 

info@sae-dental.de






ZTM Andreas Klar

Geschäftsführer

 

info@ruebeling-klar.de






Dr. André Hutsky

Assistent der Geschäftsführung

andre.hutsky@ruebeling-klar.de





ZTM Daniel Ellmann

Laborleitung

Spezialgebiet Implantologie

daniel.ellmann@ruebeling-klar.de






ZT Erik Lauter

Laborleitung

Außendienst

erik.lauter@ruebeling-klar.de






ZT Bernadett Klar

Laborleitung

Qualitätsmanagement

bernadett.klar@ruebeling-klar.de







ZTM Jörg Weiß

Laborleitung

joerg.weiss@ruebeling-klar.de







ZT Ilona Ziegler

Abt. Keramik

ilona.ziegler@ruebeling-klar.de






ZT Anke Cordewinus

Abt. Kronen, Brücken und Implantologie

anke.cordewinus@ruebeling-klar.de






ZT Bernd Graf

Abt. Modellguss / Kombitechnik

bernd.graf@ruebeling-klar.de







Katrin Albrecht

Kundenbetreuung

katrin.albrecht@ruebeling-klar.de